upper case awards

08Nov12

Recently, I co-chaired a banquet for our local PRSA-OKC Chapter.  Flashlie Design donated our services for all of the collateral material.

My vision was to tie in a few things:

  • 60th anniversary of PRSA being in Oklahoma
  • 35th anniversary of the banquet
  • The venue is a very classy romantic place
  • The color scheme of Tiffany blue and coral

I was very pleased with how everything turned out.  First I started with the logo:

I love using cursive fonts with clean narrow modern fonts.

Then the rest of the materials:

We had the Call for Entries, PowerPoint, Invitation, Program and Thank You Cards that went to all the sponsors.

I love bringing my vision to life and proud to be apart of such a great organization!



No Responses Yet to “upper case awards”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment